top of page
charlie-hammond-1_Iz-bm9sQg-unsplash.jpg
We support your

Growth Strategy

and M&A Transactions
Sell-side
M&A

EXG Consulting acts as M&A advisor to owners of mid-size companies  for the sale of their business. We have a special focus on owner-managed companies in the technology sector looking for a sale of the business or of a shareholding as part of a growth strategy or for a company succession.

Buy-side
M&A

EXG helps middle-market and large companies looking for external growth through acquisitions. We support in evaluating acquisition strategies and criteria, approach potential candidates to open the door for a dialogue and support the buyer all along the transaction process.

Growth strategies and funding

EXG’s partners and associate partners support fast-growing companies in finetuning and implementing their business models. We help mapping the best sales strategy, support financial planning and the preparation of a business plan and advise on finding the right investor to fund the the next level of growth.  

ABOUT US

EXG is a Corporate Finance/M&A Advisory firm based in Munich working with an international team and network of corporate finance advisors.

We have extensive corporate finance experience from numerous sell-side and buy-side M&A transactions as well as capital raises (venture capital and IPO) realised in technology-focused industries.

 

Our industry focus is supported by a network of partners with their own management and entrepreneurial background in the technology sector.

Drawing on our network partners' different fields of expertise - including strategy development, sales & marketing, IT entrepreneurship, software marketing and financial planning - we support our clients with a wide-range of skills as well as contacts to strategic partners and investors in the ICT industry.

Newsletter

Featured

Q3 2023 news

ESG-compliance driving M&A activity

Q1 2024 news

M&A&AI

Q2 2023 news

What is happening in the global M&A scenario?
newsletter
bottom of page

charlie-hammond-1_Iz-bm9sQg-unsplash.jpg
Begleitung von

Wachstums-Strategien

und Transaktionen
Verkauf von Unternehmen und Beteiligungen

 

EXG Consulting berät Gesellschafter und Management mittelständischer Unternehmen, insbesondere aus der Technologiebranche, beim Verkauf von Unternehmensanteilen zur Realisierung von Wachstums-strategien sowie im Rahmen von Unternehmensnachfolgen  

Kauf von Unternehmen/MBI/MBO

 

Wir unterstützen Mittelstands- und Großunternehmen sowie Investoren bei der Identifikation, Ansprache, Gesprächsbegleitung und Transaktionsdurchführung zur Realisierung von anorganischen Wachstumsstrategien über Unternehmenszukäufe

Wachstums-strategien und Finanzierung

EXGs Partner und assoziierte Partner unterstützen junge bzw. schnell wachsende Unternehmen beim Finetuning ihrer Business Modelle und Vertriebsstrategien, der Ausarbeitung von Business Plänen, der Finanzplanung sowie bei der Aufnahme von Investoren  

ÜBER UNS

EXG ist ein Corporate Finance/M&A-Beratungsunternehmen mit Sitz in München und einem internationalen Team/Netzwerk von Corporate Finance-Beratern.
 

Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung aus der Begleitung zahlreicher Unternehmens-/Beteiligungsverkäufe und -zukäufe, der Unterstützung von Wachstumsfinanzierungen (VC und IPO) sowie eigener unternehmerischer und Managementerfahrung im Technologieumfeld.

Über unsere assoziierten Partner aus komplementären Kompetenzbereichen – Strategie, Vertrieb, Aufbau von IT-Unternehmen, Entwicklung und Einführung von Standardsoftware und digitalen Produkten, Wirtschaftsprüfung u.a. –  unterstützen und beraten wir unsere Mandanten mit einem vielseitigen Erfahrungshintergrund sowie umfassenden Kontakten zu Unternehmen und Investoren im ITK-Umfeld 

Newsletter

Aktuell

Q3 2021 news

Strong M&A Market 2021

Q2 2021 news

Reset, reimagine, reengage